OUR SINERGY
TO REACH YOUR GOAL
AgriAlliance

Contact us

Agrialliance Network

Business Development:

Email: info@agrialliance.net


AgriGeos S.r.l.

Via Etna 112, 95010 Linera
Santa Venerina (CT) - ITALY
Website: www.agrigeos.com
Email: info@agrigeos.com
Phone number: +39 320 56 38 994

Testing Facility Manager:
Salvatore Nicolosi - nicolosi@agrigeos.com

Study Director:
Domenico Serra - serra@agrigeos.com

Business Development Manager:
Pietro Di Primo - diprimo@agrigeos.com

BIOTECNOLOGIE B.T. SRL

Frazione Pantalla di Todi - 06059 Perugia- ITALY
Phone: +39 075 8950045 / +39 075 888426
Fax: +39 075 888776
www.biotecnologiebt.it
info@biotecnologiebt.it

BioTecnologie BT Research Centre Manager:
Stefania Morandi - smorandi@biotecnologiebt.it

BioSphereS Research Centre Manager:
Giorgio Freschi - gfreschi@biotecnologiebt.it

Business Development Manager:
Alessia Aguzzi - marketing@biotecnologiebt.it

Farefarma S.r.l.

Via Ferrari 9 - 28045, Invorio (NO) - ITALY
VAT N.: 02298710035
Email: fare@farefarma.com
Web site: www.farefarma.com
Phone: (+39) 393 8811 333

Farefarma S.r.l
.
Research Centre Emozoo

Località il Gabbiano - 53031, Casole d’Elsa (SI) - ITALY
Phone/FAX: (+39) 0577 948 455
Email: emozoo@farefarma.com

Res Agraria

Via A. Canova 19/3 - 64018 Tortoreto Lido (Te) - ITALY
Tel/Fax +39 0861 77 71 39
www.resagraria.com


Research and Experimentation:

antoniopandolfi@resagraria.com
nicolacentorame@resagraria.com
paolozazzetta@resagraria.com

Generic informations: info@resagraria.com
Administration: maurizia@resagraria.com
Ornamental Green Areas: lorenzogranchelli@resagraria.com

VitroScreen

GLP testing facilities :
Via Mosè Bianchi, 103
20149 Milan - ITALY
E-mail: infos@vitroscreen.com
Web site: www.vitroscreen.com

AgriAlliance Network

  • AgriGeos
  • Biotecnologie BT | Biospheres
  • FareFarma
  • ResAgraria
  • VitroScreen